Skip to Main Content
Navigated to The Board of Trustees.

The Board of Trustees

The City University of New York Board of Trustees

William C. Thompson, Jr., B.A. - Chairperson

Sandra Wilkin, B.S., B.S. - Vice Chairperson

Michael Arvanites, B.A.

Henry T. Berger, B.S., J.D.

Una S. T-Clarke, B.S., M.S., C.D.

Lorraine Cortés-Vázquez, B.A., M.P.A.

Barbaralee Diamonstein-Spielvogel, Ph.D

Kevin D. Kim, B.A., M.A., J.D.

Mayra Linares-Garcia, B.A.

Robert F. Mujica, B.A., M.G.A., J.D.

Brian D. Obergfell, B.S., J.D.

Jill O’Donnell-Tormey, B.S. Ph.D.

Herminia Palacio, MD, MPH.

Ken Sunshine, B.S.

Angelo Vivolo

Salimatou Doumbouya, Chairperson of the University Student Senate