Skip to Main Content
Navigated to Administration.


The City University of New York Chancellery

Chancellor - Félix V. Matos Rodríguez

Executive Vice Chancellor and University Provost - Wendy F. Hensel

Executive Vice Chancellor and Chief Operating Officer - Hector Batista

Senior Vice Chancellor for Legal Affairs &General Counsel - Derek Davis

Senior Vice Chancellor for Institutional Affairs, Strategic Advancement & Special Counsel - Glenda Grace

Senior Vice Chancellor of University Human Resources and Labor Relations - Doriane K. Gloria

Interim Vice Chancellor for Budget and Finance & Chief Financial Officer - Christina Chiappa

Vice Chancellor for Facilities Planning, Construction and Management - Mohamed Attalla

Vice Chancellor for Technology & University Chief Information Officer - Eusebio Formoso

Vice Chancellor for University Advancement - James D. Gallo

Vice Chancellor for Communications and Marketing - Maite Junco

Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs - Denise B. Maybank

Vice Chancellor for Government Affairs - Jeffery Rodus

Vice Chancellor for Enrollment Management - Reine T. Sarmiento

Chancellor’s Chief of Staff and Associate Vice Chancellor for the Executive Office - Dolly Martinez

Chief Transformation Officer - Rachel Stephenson

Senior Advisor to the Chancellor and Secretary of the Board of Trustees - Gayle M. Horwitz

CUNY School of Labor and Urban Studies Administration

Gregory Mantsios, Ph.D. - Founding Dean

Burton Sacks, M.S., M.S., P.D. - Associate Dean of Administration, Finance & Operations

Gladys Palma de Schrynemakers, B.A., M.S., P.D., M.A., Ed.D. - Senior Associate Dean of Academic Affairs and Chief Diversity Officer

Meghan Moore-Wilk, PhD - Interim Assistant Dean for Strategic Initiatives and Chief of Staff to the Dean

Dorothy Benson - B.A - Director of Finance and Business Affairs

Maryam (Sara) Esfarayeni, M.S., M.A.,Ed.D. - Director of Murphy Institute’s Worker Education & Workforce Development

Paula Finn, M.A. - Director of the Center for Public Engagement

Michael Giliberti, M.P.A. - Bursar

Stephen Greenfeld, Ph.D. -Retention and Prior Learning Assessment Manager

Laurie Grimes, M.A. - Enrollment Registrar Director

Antoinette Isable-Jones - Chief Communications & Marketing Officer

Maureen LaMar, M.S. - Manager of Institutional and Academic Partnerships  

Padraig O’Donoghue, B.A - Manager of Student Support

Rochel Pinder-Cuffie, M.P.A. - Director of Student and Community Affairs

Jeff Rickman - Director of Technology

Elizabeth Sergile, Ph.D. Candidate - Director of Academic Affairs and Institutional Effectiveness

Richard White, JD - General Council

Anna Zak, - Director of Experiential Learning