Skip to Main Content
Navigated to Four Pillars of Education.

Four Pillars of Education

To accomplish its goals, the School has four units – or foundation pillars: Labor Studies, Urban Studies, Workforce Development, and Community Service. Of equal importance, these pillars support a range of intellectual aspirations and practical needs and serve as a gateway to college for many workers and working-class communities.